Food + Fitness= Foodness

Hi! I’m Marinel and welcome to HonestToFoodness. It’s time for me to be honest in regards to treating my body right, with what I EAT and my FITNESS. This is my journey to living a life that is healthy, well-balanced, and full of happiness. That being said, I love to eat just as much as I enjoy cooking. I’m in love with a great guy and Max (our Boston Terrier).  I have a passion for traveling, experiencing other cultures for me is quite riveting. Therefore, my job suits me well, I’m a Flight attendant. Soon starting Yoga and incorporating meditation into my lifestyle.

I believe that in life  one must experience as much of what Life has to offer, in order to really Live. I honestly feel I have fallen asleep on this one lately. This blog is a way to remind myself that there isn’t just one definition of Healthy. That “Healthy” is not just physical but also emotional and spiritual. It will also serve me as a method of keeping me inspired to reach my goals.

Super excited!Isla Mujeres, Mexico

Leave a Reply

