Shopping Goodness:

Here’s a few things I picked up at BJ’s  Wholesale store and Whole Foods. I was very excited to see that the BJ’s near me has stepped it up when it comes to providing organic products, in comparison to several months ago. I was able to get 2 big containers of spring mix and baby spinach salad for a great price (will last me for over a week). Also a bag of chopped kale, avocados and two half gallons of  Natures Pride Organic 2% milk (Which I won’t be purchasing again, I’ll explain why on another post). Hint: Just because it says organic it doesn’t mean it’s good for you.

At Whole Foods I just went to get my newest discovery, sprouted bread. Food for Life Ezekiel 4:9 and I love it. Also got two 2 lb bags of organic carrots.

I waited no time to make a quick simple salad. I’m normally an olive oil and vinegar type of girl. But this time I used Drew’s Roasted garlic and peppercorn dressing. Yum Yum!

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE SALAD DRESSING?

Leave a Reply

