Zico obsession?!

Okay! I have realized I might be a bit obsessed with Zico coconut water. I took these pics yesterday and went out and purchased 5 more regular flavor coconut water today. So far i have only tried the regular coconut and passion fruit. Love them both. I normally wouldn’t spend an x amount of $ in one shot for something I’m just trying out. But after tasting the natural flavor a few weeks ago, I gave it a go!

I’m waiting till I start Bikram yoga in a few days to drink the rest, to test if it really gives me a sense of feeling hydrated after sweating my booty off.

As per Zico.com ,  ZICO contains the five essential electrolytes that gives your body everything it needs to stay hydrated and perform at your best. One ZICO has more potassium than a banana – 15 times more than most sports drinks – to prevent cramping. Drink ZICO before or during a workout for the natural energy you need for optimal performance. After a workout, ZICO replenishes and re-hydrates you to speed recovery.

I was able to get the Zico natural, passion fruit, chocolate and mango. I’m having such a difficult time finding pineapple, pomberry and lima citron.

Do you like Zico? if so, What’s your favorite flavor?

Leave a Reply

