Which Yoga mat?

I have a yoga mat dilemma. I’m determined t do Bikram Yoga for at least 5-6 times a week. But in order to do so I need a good yoga mat. One that will make all 26 postures as comfortable as possible and will hold up to my river of sweat. So far I’ve narrowed it down to Gaiam and Aurorae :

Gaiam Yoga Mat $25

Aurorae Yoga Mat $35

I’m definitely trying to stay at a certain budget since I’m going through a job transition at the moment. Would really appreciate other suggestions or reviews you guys might have for me. Trying to decide by this weekend, since I would like to start ASAP.

What’s your all time favorite  yoga mat?

2 comments

  1. i can definitely say both of these are excellent. i’ve heard a lot of great things about Gaiam but i dont know as much about Aurorae, although many people swear by both.

    xoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

