Food shopping!

After coming back from being away from home for a month, I needed to go food shopping! Got my usual at BJ’s and Whole Foods but went on a haul at Trader Joes. I’m in Love! This is my first real shopping experience at Trader Joe’s. I’ve gone before to purchase one or two items at most. Super excited, was able to thoroughly explore the whole store! Can’t wait to go back. Will be reviewing their products.

 

BJ’s Wholesale Shopping:

Whole Foods shopping:

Trader Joe’s Haul:

So far I’m a big fan of their cheese selections and oh yea I ❤ the pita crackers!

What’s your must have product from Trader Joe’s?

 

 

Leave a Reply

