Vitacost , special delivery

I love love love receiving packages in the mail. I placed several orders online through Vitacost.com and received my first order today. One of the items which was a box of stevia sweetener became out of stock after I placed my order so I ended up paying $2.26 for all 3 items including shipping!

Currently, Vitacost.com is offering up $10 off ANY order for new customers. All you will have to pay is $4.99 for shipping. Also every time you refer a friend you both will get a $10 coupon sent through email. Vitacost has a huge selection of healthy/organic products and also supplements.

Bob’s Red Mill muesli 18oz retails for $4.99 at my local store

Bragg Organic apples cider vinegar 16oz retails for $3.99 at my local store

Arrowhead Mills puffed rice cereal retails for $1.99 at my local store

Hurry and take advantage of this great deal!

One comment

Leave a Reply

