Food Scale?

Now that I’m getting ready for my very first Bikini Competition Prep, one must have tool is a food scale. I need to weight and measure my food intake. I’ve been looking at a few scales and trying to select a scale that has received good reviews as well as easy on the pocket. So far this is what i got:

OZERI SCALE $19.95 (AMAZON REVIEWS)

ESCALI $20.44 (AMAZON REVIEWS)

EATSMART $25.00 (AMAZON REVIEWS)

I still haven’t made up my mind on which one I like more.

What’s your favorite food scale?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

