My new goal:

                                       Nathalia Melo

I’ve been looking into this new goal for the last month. I’ve read up on it and looked at  many videos on Youtube. I’m excited to share that I will soon start Bikini competition prep. It takes lots of effort to  go under the diet regimen and workout routine that gets your body to it’s maximum physique.  I’m so glad Bikini has become part of the Body building sport in the last few years.  I like the fact that in Bikini competitions women are able to build muscle and tone up but with a softer look. I’ve always loved my curves and wouldn’t change that. I look forward to achieving this goal. I’m still doing trainer/coach search.

After looking into Bikini competitions a few competitors have caught my attention. The first was the IFBB Pro Nathalia Melo. I like her determination and her confidence when she sets foot on the competition stage.  Look at the pic above, doesn’t having that physique translate to hard work! I believe so!!

I will soon post pics of myself!

Great day all!!

Leave a Reply

